Who comprises Rosemont's School Site Council?

FACULTY/STAFF 1. Ms. Suzanne Risse 2. Adam Grant 4. Robin Hu 5. Carrie Maynes 6. Carla Riehl 6. Yeranick Dekermendjian * one-year term to maintain me	TERM Permanent 2023-24* 2023-25 2023-25 2023-25 2023-25 embership rotati	Principal HSS teacher Math teacher Art/Ceramics teacher Drama teacher Secretary
PARENTS 1. Julian Lee 2. Deborah Pasachoff 3. Jane O'Neill	2022-2024 2022-2024 2023-2025	parent of 8 th grdr parent of 8 th grdr parent of 7 th grdr
1. Lara Arakelian 2. Quinlan Iwasaka 3. Leilani Kawasawa ALTERNATES - students 1. Anastasia Bostashvili 2. to be filled 3.	2023-2024 2023-2024 2023-2024 2023-2024	8 th grader 8 th grader 7 th grader 7 th grader
ALTERNATES - parents 1. David Hedin-Abreu 2. Asia Abreu Bribiesca-Hedin 3. Caroline Rothwell-Gerstein		parent of 8 th grdr parent of 8 th grdr parent of 8 th grdr
ALTERNATES - teachers 1. Lorena Leininger 2. Mike Vakian	2022-2024 2023-2025	HSS teacher Sp Ed/Sci/Math teacher
GUESTS 1. Anne Reinhard	Permanent	Facilitator/ Teacher Specialist